Results: 1-25 | 26-50 | 51-75 | 76-100 | >>

Table of contents of journal: The *Economic journal

Results: 1-25/2229

Authors: Arulampalam, W Gregg, P Gregory, M
Citation: W. Arulampalam et al., Unemployment scarring, ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F577-F584

Authors: Arulampalam, W
Citation: W. Arulampalam, Is unemployment really scarring? Effects of unemployment experiences on wages, ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F585-F606

Authors: Gregory, M Jukes, R
Citation: M. Gregory et R. Jukes, Unemployment and subsequent earnings: Estimating scarring among British men 1984-94, ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F607-F625

Authors: Gregg, P
Citation: P. Gregg, The impact of youth unemployment on adult unemployment in the NCDS, ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F626-F653

Authors: Heckman, J
Citation: J. Heckman, Accounting for heterogeneity, diversity and general equilibrium in evaluating social programmes, ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F654-F699

Authors: Walker, I Young, J
Citation: I. Walker et J. Young, An economist's guide to lottery design, ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F700-F722

Authors: Gorg, H Strobl, E
Citation: H. Gorg et E. Strobl, Multinational companies and productivity spillovers: A meta-analysis, ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F723-F739

Authors: Tribe, K
Citation: K. Tribe, Biographical guide to the emigration of German-speaking Economists after 1933, ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F740-F746

Authors: Arrow, KJ
Citation: Kj. Arrow, John C. Harsanyi 1920-2000 - Obituary, ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F747-F752

Authors: Littlechild, S
Citation: S. Littlechild, Privatization, restructuring, and regulation of network utilities: The Walras-Pareto lectures., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F753-F755

Authors: Heap, SPH
Citation: Sph. Heap, Economics and language: Five essays., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F755-F757

Authors: Aidt, TS
Citation: Ts. Aidt, Public spending in the 20th century: A global perspective., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F757-F759

Authors: Middleton, R
Citation: R. Middleton, The management of the national debt of the United Kingdom, 1900-1932., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F759-F761

Authors: Neave, EH
Citation: Eh. Neave, Comparing financial systems., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F761-F763

Authors: Ferri, P
Citation: P. Ferri, Finance, investment and economic fluctuations: An analysis in the tradition of Hyman P. Minsky., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F763-F765

Authors: Donati, P
Citation: P. Donati, Commerce, complexity and evolution: Topics in economics, finance, marketing and management: Proceedings of the Twelfth International Symposium in Economic Theory and Econometrics., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F765-F766

Authors: Whittaker, DH
Citation: Dh. Whittaker, Stock market capitalism: Welfare capitalism: Japan and Germany versus the Anglo-Saxons, ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F766-F767

Authors: Kapur, S
Citation: S. Kapur, The foundations of pension finance, vol 1 and 2., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F768-F769

Authors: Cohen, I
Citation: I. Cohen, Pension fund capitalism., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F769-F771

Authors: Fuertes, AM
Citation: Am. Fuertes, Exchange rate modelling., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F771-F773

Authors: Agliardi, E
Citation: E. Agliardi, Endogenous growth theory., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F773-F775

Authors: Agliardi, E
Citation: E. Agliardi, New growth theory: An applied perspective., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F773-F775

Authors: Tylecote, A
Citation: A. Tylecote, Skill-biased technological change: Evidence from a firm-level survey., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F775-F778

Authors: Tylecote, A
Citation: A. Tylecote, Sources of industrial leadership: Studies of seven industries., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F775-F778

Authors: Perlman, M
Citation: M. Perlman, Schumpeter and the endogeneity of technology: Some American perspectives., ECON J, 111(475), 2001, pp. F778-F781
Risultati: 1-25 | 26-50 | 51-75 | 76-100 | >>